Loading…
IMPACT 2017 has ended
Interactive Multimedia Performing Arts Collaborative Technology 

IMPACT
 is comprised of experienced faculty and technical assistants in dance, music, theatre, visual arts, multimedia, and arts technology. IMPACT consists of a three-week intensive multimedia creative and performance experience culminating in a staged production. This workshop provides an opportunity for students to create new interactive works, as well as to learn digital and multimedia technology. International students have the opportunity to continue to develop their spoken English skills.

NYU Steinhardt Department of Music and Performing Arts Professions
APPLY NOW! -> http://steinhardt.nyu.edu/music/summer/impact

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Venue: Frederick Loewe Theatre [clear filter]
Monday, July 24
 

3:30pm PDT

4:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, July 25
 

10:10am PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, July 26
 

10:10am PDT

3:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, July 27
 

10:10am PDT

3:30pm PDT

 
Friday, July 28
 

11:40am PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, July 31
 

10:10am PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, August 1
 

9:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, August 2
 

11:40am PDT

2:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, August 3
 

9:00am PDT

2:00pm PDT

 
Friday, August 4
 

9:00am PDT

 
Monday, August 7
 

10:10am PDT

2:00pm PDT